OSU BUCKEYES 
BUCKEYE FANS ONLY
Your #1 source for comprehensive free coverage of OSU football
A Site for OSU Fans
 OSU BUCKEYES



 





 
  
Twitter Accounts

Current, Future, Former Buckeyes & Ohio State Coaches

spacer
 
CURRENT OHIO STATE PLAYERS:

AJ Alexander @Aramis_Javohn

Damon Arnette @da3_ysn

Jerome Baker @Lastname_Baker

Malik Barrow @MalikB_54

Rashod Berry @_berryrashod6

JT Barrett @JT_theQB4th

Marcus Baugh @MarcusBaugh85

Dante Booker @book_dont_lie

Tuf Borland @Tuf_Borland

Nick Bosa @nbsmallerbear

Branden Bowen @BrandenBowen

Noah Brown @Nb_Eight0

Joe Burger @jburgs37

Rodjay Burns @NextBig_Thing10

Matthew Burrell Jr @majiiinbuu

Joe Burrow @Joe_Burrow10

Cam Burrows @CB6ERA

Parris Campbell @PCampbell21

Drue Chrisman @Drue_Man

Michael Cibene @Cibene24

James Clark @Jamesclark_94

Stephen Collier @S13Collier

Gareon Conley No Twitter

Nick Conner @NickConner11

Jonathon Cooper @JonathonCooper7

Jashon Cornell @Jay_Rock16

Gavin Cupp @gavin_cupp

Wayne Davis @p6Oy8-5Li

Johnnie Dixon @MakeHistory_JD

Tyler Durbin @tyler_durbin92

Patrick Elflein @elflein65

Craig Fada @cfada29

Luke Farrell @LukeFarrell88"

Kevin Feder @Kevin_feder

Kareem Felder @K1ngWolf_"

Guy Ferrelli @GuyFerrelli

Jordan Fuller @j__fuller1

Tyler Gerald @tylergerald96

Torrance Gibson @quick_tg6

Eric Glover-Williams @LastKing_Glover

DaVon Hamilton @dmhamilton52

Malik Harrison @Leek_8"

Dwayne Haskins @dh_simba7

Jake Hausmann @Jake_Hausmann

Kierre Hawkins @LowKeyTheGreat

KJ Hill @KayJayHill

Michael Hill @MichaelRealHill

Justin Hilliard @JHilliard47

John Holman @JayHo_97

  Jalyn Holmes @JayHolmes_

Malik Hooker @AllEyezOnMe_23

Sam Hubbard @Sam_Hubbard_

Cameron Johnston @Cam_Johnston

DreMont Jones @TheOfficial_80

Jamarco Jones @jjones_74

Michael Jordan @BigMikeJ73

Demetrius Knox @Meech_Dream14

Robert Landers @roblanders96

Caleb Laps @LapsCaleb

Marshon Lattimore @_Shon2

Tyquan Lewis @PrimeTime_Lewis

Evan Lisle @richielisle

Austin Mack @Austin_Mack10

Mike Maduko @MikeMaduko29

Aaron Mawhirter @aMawhirter

Demario Mccall @DemarioMccall

Liam McCullough @LiamMcCullough2

Devlin McDaniel @devlin1510

Terry Mclaurin @TheTerry_25

Raekwon McMillan @Kwon_daTRUTH

Luke Morgan @Lmorgan2013

Donovan Munger @Munger_50

Kevin Niehoff @Niehoff_11

Joshua Norwood @the_wait_

Sean Nuernberger @Sean4Heisman1

Billy Price @b_price54

Malcolm Pridgeon @Malcolmpridgeon

Isaiah Prince @ThePrince_59

Micheil Pruni @micheilpruni

Joe Ramstetter @jramstetter15

Curtis Samuel @CurtisSamuel4__

Darius Slade @Darius_Slade

Corey Smith @dreamchaser_cj5

Erick Smith @RestUpBoog

Tracy Sprinkle @TSprinkle93

Alex Stump @alex_stump1

Brady Taylor @beTaylor79

Dylan Thompson @BRONCODE59

Kyle Trout @Trout75

Binjimen Victor @BinjimenVictor

Denzel Ward @Flash_Ward12

Damon Webb @DameWebb

Mike Weber @mikeweberjr

Antonio Williams @A_B_Williams26

Dontre Wilson @treydayy_

Jahsen Wint @JahsenW

Jack Wohlabaugh @jack_wohlabaugh

Chris Worley @TheRealJizzle35


We have updated this list most recently on November 20, 2016
Ohio State 2016-17 Roster




Future Buckeye Football Players:

Jerron Cage CageJerron

Wyatt Davis wyattdavis53

JK Dobbins Jkdobbins22

Haskell Garrett HaskellGarrett

Trevon Grimes TrevonGrimes7

Blake Haubeil BlakeHaubeil

Emory Jones eXjones6

Tyjon Lindsey tyjonlindsey

Tate Martell TheTateMartell
  Jake Moretti J_Moretti17

Josh Myers joshmyers58

Isaiah Pryor D1Zay13

Amir Riep Riep_Amir

Antjuan Simmons _antjuan_

Brian Snead snead655

Shaun Wade shaun_wade1

Brendon White therealestbw0

Marcus Williamson WW_Marcus

Chase Young youngchase907

divider

 
OHIO STATE COACHES & STAFF:
Coach Twitter  
Urban Meyer, Head Coach @OSUCoachMeyer
Ed Warinner, Offensive Coordinator/OL Coach @4Warinner
Greg Schiano, Associate HC/ Co-Defensive Coordinator @OSUCoachSchiano
Tim Beck, Co-Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks @Coachtimbeck
Tony Alford, Assistant Head Coach /RBs Coach @CoachTonyAlford
Zach Smith, Wide Receivers Coach @CoachZachSmith
Greg Studrawa, Offensive Line Coach @CoachStudOL
Larry Johnson, Assistant Head Coach / Defensive Line @R2X_Rushmen1
Luke Fickell, Defensive Coordinator / Linebackers @CoachFick
Kerry Coombs, Cornerbacks / Special Teams @OsuCoachCoombs
Mark Pantoni, Director of Player Personnel
@markpantoni
Mickey Marotti, Assistant AD for Football Sports Performance
@CoacMickMarotti
Jim Cordle - Graduate Assistant - Offense
@JimCordle63
Brian Mason - Graduate Assistant - Defense
@Mason_BM
Matt Thurin - Quality Control Coach - Defense
@CoachThurin
Matt Merritt - Graduate Assistant - Offense
@MerrittOSU
Tim Hinton, Exec Director Football Relations/Special Assistant to HC @OSUCoachHinton




divider


Buckeyes in the NFL:

K Mike Nugent @MikeNugent85

WR Terrelle Pryor @TerrellePryor

DE Cameron Heyward @CamHeyward

LB Ryan Shazier @RyanShazier

WR Braxton Miller @BraxtonMiller5

LB John Simon @johnesimon54

OL Jack Mewhort @jackmewhort

QB Cardale Jones @CJ12_

DL Adolphus Washington @awashington_92

LB Darron Lee @DLeeMG8

OL Nick Mangold @nickmangold

WR Jalin Marshall @JalinMarshall

TE Jeff Heuerman @JHeuerman86

FS Bradley Roby @BradRoby_1

DL Joey Bosa @jbbigbear

DB Kurt Coleman @k4coleman

LB Joshua Perry @RIP_JEP

OL Taylor Decker @TDeck68

OL Corey Linsley @Linsley71

LB AJ Hawk @OfficialAJHawk
  WR Philly Brown @phillybrown10

S Kurt Coleman @k4coleman

WR Ted Ginn, Jr. @TTedGinnJr_19

OL Mike Adams @Channel75live

S Vonn Bell @TheVonnBell7

LB James Laurinaitis @jrLaurinaitis

WR Michael Thomas @CantGuardMike

RB Ezekiel Elliott @EzekielElliott

RB Rod Smith @Cool_IAM260

CB Eli Apple @EliApple13

DL Jonathan Hankins @BigTimeHank

S Malcolm Jenkins @MalcolmJenkins

LS Jake McQuaide @JakeMcQuaide

RB Carlos Hyde @elguapo

S Tyvis Powell @1Tyvis

TE Nick Vannett @N_Vannett81

DB Donte Whitner @DonteWhitner

OL Andrew Norwell Not on Twitter

OL Alex Boone Not on Twitter


Former Buckeyes

Mike Adams

Dionte Allen

Will Allen

Eli Apple

Darryl Baldwin

Warren Ball Jr.

Jake Ballard

Devin Barclay

CJ Barnett

Drew Basil

Vonn Bell

Mike Bennett

LeCharles Bentley

Kyle Berger

Jaamal Berry

Bryce Bishop

Ivon Blackman

Evan Blankenship

Stacey Blunt

Devan Bogard

Jacoby Boren

Zach Boren

Joey Bosa

Michael Brewster

Corey Brown

Corey Philly Brown

Tommy Brown

Christian Bryant

Keith Byars

Bobby Carpenter

Cris Carter

Christopher Carter

Drew Carter

Duron Carter

Chimdi Chekwa

Maurice Clarett

Nate Clements

Kyle Clinton

Kurt Coleman

James Cordle

James Cotton

Conner Crowell

Doug Datish

Taylor Decker

Nic DiLillo

Kyle Dodson

Zach Domicone

Mike Doss

Russell Doup

Nate Ebner

Ezekiel Elliott

Frank Epitropoulos

Donnie Evege

Chase Farris

Chris Fields

Matt Finkes

Dustin Fox

Reid Fragel

Simon Fraser

Rashad Frazier

Marcus Freeman

Aaron Gant

Eddie George

Vernon Gholston

Thaddeus Gibson

Ted Ginn Jr.

Scottie Graham

Curtis Grant

Doran Grant

Larry Grant

Jeff Greene

Adam Griffin

Kenny Guiton

Joel Hale

Jordan Hall

Marcus Hall

Roy Hall

Johnathan Hankins

Rob Harley

Raymont Harris

Brian Hartline

Ben Hartsock

AJ Hawk

Kirk Herbstreit

Boom Herron

Jeff Heuerman

Cam Heyward

Jermale Hines

Santonio Holmes

Travis Howard

Carlos Hyde

Stanley Jackson

Malcolm Jenkins

Michael Jenkins

Joe Branden

Dionte Johnson

Jeffie Johnson

Trey Johnson

Cardale Jones
  Andy Katzenmoyer

Matt Keller

Storm Klein

Craig Krenzel

Shaun Lane

James Laurinaitis

Darron Lee

Corey Linsley

Jamal Luke

George Makridis

Nick Mangold

Jamal Marcus

Jalin Marshall

Jake McQuaide

Jack Mewhort

Braxton Miller

Dee Miller

Steven Miller

Brandon Mitchell

Kato Mitchell

Najee Murray

Mike Nugent

Nate Oliver

Ross Oltorik

Jim Otis

Orlando Pace

Pepe Pearson

Josh Perry

Quinn Pitcock

Antonio Pittman

DeVier Posey

Tyvis Powell

Terrelle Pryor

Ken-Yon Rambo

Armani Reeves

Taylor Rice

Jay Richardson

Luke Roberts

Brian Rolle

Bradley Roby

Ryan Ross

Rob Rose Jr.

Jake Russell

Etienne Sabino

Brandon Saine

Nik Sarac

Anthony Schlegel

Tommy Schutt

Ryan Shazier

Scott Sika

Darrion Scott

Donald Senegal

J.B. Shugarts

Justin Siems

John Simon

Rob Sims

Zachery Roy Slagle

Ray Small

Brandon Smith

Connor Smith

Devin Smith

Rod Smith

Spencer Smith

Stewart Smith

Troy Smith

Will Smith

Nick Snyder

Noah Spence

Evan Spencer

Chris Spielman

Ben St. John

Jake Stoneburner

Andrew Sweat

Ron Tanner

Curtis Terry

Jon Thoma

Blake Thomas

Michael Thomas

Jayme Thompson

Buster Tillman

Devon Torrence

A.J. Trapasso

Jim Tressel

Antonio Underwood

Nick Vannett

Mike Vrabel

Adolphus Washington

Donald Washington

Chris Beanie Wells

Keith Wells

Maurice Wells

Donte Whitner

Michael Wiley

Matt Wilhelm

Camren Williams

Nate Williams

Antoine Winfield

Darryl Wood

Jamie Wood

Justin Zwick

divider

If you know the Twitter account of a player we've missed, please contact us and we'll update the listings:



spacer
Follow Us  Follow Us
Follow Us




GO BUCKS!

spacer
OSU Return to Buckeye Fans Only HomepageOSU
This Site is For Ohio State Buckeyes Fans All About Ohio State Football Coaches Records All-Americans Recruiting Woody Hayes Photo Gallery The Call National Championships Big Ten Conference Ten Year War The Game
    Disclaimer